Colney Heath Ward

Cllr Susan Blunt  Email:

Cllr Cecilia Hathaway  Email:

Cllr Mark Ouzman  Email:

Cllr Kate Slaughter  Email:

Highfield Ward

Cllr Kevin Barnes  Email:

Cllr Chris Brazier Email:

Cllr Peter Cook Email:

Cllr Russell Solts Email:

Hill End Ward

Cllr Hilary Brazier  Email:

The Chairman of the Council for 2019/20 is Cllr Chris Brazier and the Vice-Chairman for 2019/20 is Cllr Mark Ouzman.


Below are the full results for both District and Parish/Town Council elections held on Thursday 2nd May 2019.  Click on the title to open the results:

St Albans District Council Results May 2019

Parish and Town Council Results May 2019