PLANNING COMMITTEE 

Planning Committee – Terms of Reference 2020/21

The Chairman of the Planning Committee for 21/22 is Councillor Peter Cook and all council members are members of the Planning Committee.

A Scheme of Delegation is in place for this Committee

________________________________________________________________________

MINUTES 

DRAFT Planning Committee Minutes – 12th April 2021 

DRAFT Planning Committee Minutes – 22nd March 2021

Planning Committee Minutes – 1st March 2021

Planning Committee Minutes – 10th February 2021

Planning Committee Minutes – 25th January 2021

Planning Committee Minutes – 19th January 2021

Planning Committee Minutes – 7th January 2021  

Planning Committee Minutes – 14th December 2020 

Planning Committee Minutes – 23rd November 2020 

Planning Committee Minutes – 10th November 2020

Planning Committee Minutes 19th October 2020

Planning Committee Minutes – 14th October 2020 

Planning Committee Minutes 28th September 2020

Planning Committee Minutes 10th September 2020

Planning Committee Minutes 18th August 2020

AGENDAS

Agenda – Monday 12th April 2021

Agenda – Monday 22nd March 2021

Agenda – Monday 1st March 2021

Agenda – Wednesday 10th February 2021

Agenda – Monday 25th January 2021

Agenda – Tuesday 19th January 2021 

Agenda – Thursday 7th January 2021

Agenda – Monday 14th December 2020

Agenda – Monday 23rd November 2020

Agenda – Tuesday 10th November 2020

Agenda – Monday 19th October 2020  

Agenda – Wednesday 14th October 2020

Agenda – Monday 28th September 2020 

Agenda – 10th September 2020

Agenda – Tuesday 18th August 2020

PAPERS ISSUED TO COMMITTEE

CHPC Further Background Information 5-2020-1124 Jan 2021

Detailed review of planning application 5/2020/1992 issued 9 October 2020

Background Paper for Application 5/2020/1992

Data referred to in CHPC Planning Committee Minutes 280920 – 5 2020 1992 Roundhouse Farm Site Plan Borough boundaries

Referred to in CHPC Planning Committee Minutes 280920 – Covering letter with application (R) document-8649442

Planning Spreadsheet with embedded links to St Albans District Council application documents